Best Star Wars Books:

Top Recommendations For Fans

Are you a Star Wars fan looking for your next read? Luckily, we’ve compiled a list of the best Star Wars books to help you dive deeper into the galaxy far, far away. With a vast universe and countless characters to explore, it can be overwhelming to know where to start.

– There are numerous Star Wars books to choose from, including those in the Canon and Legends.

Key Takeaway

When it comes to Star Wars literature, there are two main categories of books: Canon and Legends. Canon refers to the official Star Wars universe as established by Disney after they acquired Lucasfilm in 2012.

Star Wars Canon Vs Legends

Best Star Wars Books: Top Recommendations For Fans

The Thrawn Trilogy by Timothy Zahn is often considered one of the best Star Wars book series.

Thrawn Trilogy

The Jedi Academy Trilogy by Kevin J. Anderson follows Luke Skywalker as he sets up a new Jedi academy on Yavin 4. The series introduces new characters like Kyp Durron and focuses on the training of new Jedi knights. This trilogy is a must-read for fans of the Jedi and the Force.

Jedi Academy Trilogy

Han Solo Trilogy

The Han Solo Trilogy by A.C. Crispin follows the early adventures of Han Solo before he became a smuggler and captain of the Millennium Falcon. The series explores Han’s past and introduces new characters like Bria Tharen and Q’anah. This trilogy is perfect for fans of Han Solo and the scoundrels of the Star Wars universe.

SWIPE UP TO READ FULL STORY

Bridgerton Books In Order: A Guide To Reading The Series

More stories